• image description Location - Khabarovsk krai
  • image description Availability - Year-round
  • image description Mining method - opencast
  • image description C1+C2 gold reserves - 302 thsd ounces
  • image description Resources in P1+P2 600 thsd ounces
  • image description Production starts in 2019
Noni LLC is the holder of a licence to explore and mine for gold at the deposit "Noni". The Noni deposit  is located in Verkhnebureinsky District,430 km eastward from Khabarovsk and 60 km from Tyrma railway station.


The description of the deposit:

  • Year-round availability of the deposit, existence of the required infrastructure.
  • С1+С2 gold reserves: 301,900 ounces, P1 + Р2:>600,000 ounces.
  • Possibility to extract ore by opencast mining.
  • A mining enterprise with the capacity of 160 thousand tons of ore will be built at the deposit in 2019.


The project for the development of the Noni deposit is enlisted among the investment projects that are planned to be implemented in the Khabarovsk Krai, in accordance with the Khabarovsk Krai Social and Economic Development Strategy until 2025.

Gold mining at the Noni deposit is planned to start in the first half of 2015. Currently, the leading design institute for gold miners Zolotoproekt completed of the design a mining enterprise. Mining enterprise will be built at the Noni deposit in 2018 – 2019.

The Noni deposit was discovered in 1986 by the Tayozhgeologiya Production Geological Association, that was engaged in prospecting and exploring uranium and hardrock gold in the Far East. In the beginning of 2000s Tayozhgeologiya PGA was liquidated. Some its divisions became a part of the Dalgeofizika Federal State Unitary Enterprise.

The Noni deposit is a tectonic block of about 2.5 sq. km, located in the southern part of the western segment of the Noni intrusive dome structure accommodating a gabbro-dioritic magmatic build up, the development of which contributed considerably to the unique features of locally known mineralization. The deposit is confined by east-west and north-south fractures with a northward elongation (2.5 km х1.0 km), along the main ore-bearing and ore-concentrating faults. The Boundaries of the deposit almost coincide with a contrast lithogeochemical halo with a gold grade of over 0.05-0.1 g/t. The Noni deposit has an endogenous postmagmatic origin. Its formation is conditioned by Late Mesozoic tectonic-magmatic processes that led to the development of the above named multi-phase intrusive dome structure within which the deposit is situated.

At present, a number of prospective secondary gold dispersion haloes and multiple abnormal floats with gold graded of up to 26-39 g/t were discovered at the ore field area.

Three main types of ore are distinguished at the Noni deposit. They are: primary gold-quartz-sulphide-polymetallic ores and ores with the same material composition but oxidised, with semi-oxidised ores developed to a lesser extent.

• image description Расположение - Хабаровский край
  • image description Доступность - Круглогодичная
  • image description Cпособ добычи - открытый
  • image description Запасы золота С1+С2 - 302 тыс. унций
  • image description Ресурсы P1+Р2 600 тыс. унций
  • image description Начало добычи с 2019 года

ООО «Нони» является держателем лицензии на разведку и добычу золота на месторождении "Нони".  Месторождение Нони  расположено в Верхнебуреинском районе в 430 км к востоку от г. Хабаровск и в 60 км от железнодорожной станции Тырма.


Краткая характеристика месторождения:

  • Круглогодичная доступность месторождения, наличие необходимой инфраструктуры.
  • Запасы золота С1+С2 301 900 унций, P1 + Р2> 600 000 унций.
  • Возможность добычи руды открытым способом.
  • Горнорудное предприятие на месторождении мощностью 160 тыс. тонн руды будет построено в 2019 году.


Проект развития месторождения Нони включен в перечень инвестиционных проектов, планируемых к реализации на территории Хабаровского края, в соответствии со Стратегией социального и экономического развития Хабаровского края на период до 2025 года.

Начало добычи золота на месторождении Нони планируется в первой половине 2017 года. В настоящее время ведущий институт по проектированию золотодобывающих предприятий ЗАО «Золотопроект» завершил проектирование. В 2018 - 2019 гг. на месторождении Нони будет построено горнорудное предприятие.


Месторождение Нони открытое в 1986 году ПГО «Таежгеология», осуществляющее  поиск и разведку урана и рудного золота на Дальнем востоке. В начале 2000-х ПГО «Таежгеология» было ликвидировано. Отдельные структуры компании вошли в состав ФГУП «Дальгеофизика».

Под месторождением Нони понимается тектонический блок площадью около 2,5 кв.км., расположенный в южной части западного сегмента Нонинской ИКС, где размещается магматическая постройка габбро-диоритового состава, развитие которой во многом определило характерные особенности известного здесь оруденения. Месторождение ограничено разломами широтной и меридиональной ориентировок с удлинением в северном направлении (2,5х1,0 км), вдоль основных рудовмещающих и рудоконцентрирующих дизъюнктивов. Границы месторождения практически совпадают с контрастным литогеохимическим ореолом с содержанием золота более 0,05-0,1 г/т. Месторождение Нони по генезису относится к эндогенным постмагматическим  месторождениям. Формирование его обусловлено процессами позднемезозойской тектоно-магматической активизации, приведших к становлению многофазной одноименной интрузивно-купольной структуры, в пределах которой оно размещается.

В настоящее время на площади рудного поля выявлен целый ряд перспективных вторичных ореолов рассеяния золота и множество аномальных штуфов с содержаниями золота до 26-39 г/т.

На месторождении Нони выделяется три основных типа руд. Это первичные золото-кварц-колчеданно-полиметаллические руды и те же по вещественному составу руды, но окисленные. В меньшей степени развиты полуокисленные руды.